Meet the team

Professional staff at your service

MEET THE TEAM

Local, experienced & professional

Meet The Team

Your local property experts

Beal’s are proud of the fact that our staff retention rate is exceptional, giving our customers the opportunity to build a trusting relationship with them. We are proud to say that we currently have a workforce in excess of 150 staff.

Bitterne

361 Bitterne Road
Southampton
Hampshire
SO18 5RR

02380 439 885
bitterne@beals.co.uk

Eastleigh

8 High Street
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO50 5LA

02380 650 999
eastleigh@beals.co.uk

Fareham

48 West Street
Fareham
Hampshire
PO16 0LA

01329 283 111
fareham@beals.co.uk

Gosport

119 High Street
Gosport
Hampshire
PO12 1DU

02392 589 922
gosport@beals.co.uk

Havant

10 West Street
Havant
Hampshire
PO9 1PF

02392 480 801
havant@beals.co.uk

Hedge End

12 St Johns Centre
Hedge End
Hampshire
SO30 4QU

01489 797 995
hedgeend@beals.co.uk

Portsmouth

125 London Road
North End
Hampshire
PO2 9AA

02392 652 722
portsmouth@beals.co.uk

Park Gate

3-5 Middle Road
Park Gate
Hampshire
SO31 7GH

01489 574 136
parkgate@beals.co.uk

Shirley

343 Shirley Road
Southampton
Hampshire
SO15 3JD

02380 704 321
shirley@beals.co.uk

Southsea

13 Clarendon Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO5 2ED

02392 715 715
southsea@beals.co.uk

Waterlooville

268 London Road
Waterlooville
Hampshire
P07 7EP

02392 262 631
wville@beals.co.uk

Head Office

Unit 1, Fulcrum 2
Solent Way, Whiteley
Hampshire
PO15 7FN

01489 585 555
whiteley@beals.co.uk

Part of the Beal's Property Group

Registered Office: Beals Estate Agents Ltd is Registered in England as a Limited Company No: 03614952. Registered Office Whiteley. Unit 1, Fulcrum 2, Solent Way, Whiteley, PO15 7FN.

Following the Governments Directive regarding COVID 19, we are unfortunately running limited services. While our offices are closed, we still have key individuals working.

This is not a decision that we have taken lightly, but one made with the well-being and safety of our employees in mind as well as the best interest of our customers.

Please bear with us while we endeavour to assist you as best as possible and hope to do all that we can within our power.

We appreciate your patience and kindness in these unprecedented time. For anything urgent, please email info@beals.co.uk